Request assistance

From Longview ISD Technology Wiki

Jump to: navigation, search

Want to get help using all of the cool tools in your Presentation Cart?
Ready to learn how to engage your students using the SMART Student Response System?
Need help with some other technology tool or resource?
Several methods for requesting help are listed below.

1. Click here to enter an online Help Request. These requests are regularly reviewed by the Instructional Technology Staff. An ITS will contact you.
2. Send an email to your campus Instructional Technology Specialist. Include information such as what campus you are from, what you need assistance with, and what is a good time to meet.
Longview High School - contact Laura Horn, email: lhorn@lisd.org, or Jennifer Smith, email: jlsmith@lisd.org
LEAD Academy - contact Jennifer Smith, email: jlsmith@lisd.org
Forest Park Middle School - Contact Jennifer Smith, email: jlsmith@lisd.org
Foster Middle School - contact Bonnye Nance, email: bnance@lisd.org
Judson Middle School - contact Bonnye Nance, email: bnance@lisd.org
Bramlette Elementary - contact Jane Binford, email: jbinford@lisd.org
JL Everhart Elementary - contact Linda Ferguson, email: lferguson@lisd.org
Johnston-McQueen Elementary - contact Allison Glenn, email: aglenn@lisd.org
South Ward Elementary - contact Jane Binford, email: jbinford@lisd.org
Ware Elementary - contact Linda Ferguson, email: lferguson@lisd.org
Ned E. Williams Elementary - contact Linda Ferguson, email: lferguson@lisd.org, or Allison Glenn, email: aglenn@lisd.org
Hudson PEP Elementary - contact Allison Glenn, email: aglenn@lisd.org
3. You may also contact the HelpDesk, 903-446-2400.



Main Page

Personal tools